Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 a.m. - 2006-10-04
Stress Management
Things that have happened since Aug 31 2005:

Returned from 11 months in Australia
Got a job doing accounting
Quit accounting job
Got a part time job consulting
Went to Edmonton
Moved downtown
Got engaged
Went to Edmonton
Went to Vancouver
Got married (in Vegas)(3 months after getting engaged)
Got pregnant (2 days later)
Got a puppy
Went to Edmonton
Went to Vancouver
Started two businesses
Went to Ireland
Went to Edmonton
Got hired to consult full time
Bought a house

No wonder I'm so tired


Things to do before Dec 1 2006

Buy a car
Win the lottery

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!